RDYO Symphony Orchestra – Stephen Robb, conductor
Mathieu Foresi – piano
Isabel Ryznar – violin
Bruno Cavalca – composer
Saturday April 21, 7 pm
Richmond Alliance Church – 11371 No. 3 Road, Richmond BC

Join us for our Symphony concert presenting two of our Concerto Competition Award winners from the 2017 competition.  The Program features Isabel Ryznar with Saint – Saens Introduction and Rondo Capprissioco and Matthieu Foresi performing Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 27.  Also we will giving the world premiere of Bruno Cavalca’s Mad Rush for Orchestra. This piece was commisioned by the RDYO in 2017.  The orchestra will also perform Franz Schubert’s Symphony No. 8 (The Unfinished).

Tickets available via Brown Paper Tickets:

Leave a Reply